Hulbert Hall Business Center WSU CAHNRS
CAHNRS > Business Centers > Hulbert Hall

Hulbert Hall Business Center

Serving Apparel, Merchandising, Design and Textiles, Biological Systems Engineering, Human Development, School of Economic Sciences, International Agricultural Development, CAHNRS Computing Services, Marketing & News, Alumni & Friends, Plant Growth, Administration (Dean, ARC, AP, Extension)

Location:
PO Box 646241 (mailing)
405 Hulbert Hall (street)
Pullman, WA  99164-6241

Phone: 509.335.1426
FAX: 509.335.2926

Email: bc.hulbert@wsu.edu

Please use these e-mails to contact us regarding requests for purchasing, travel, personnel and grants instead of using personal WSU e-mails;

  • Purchasing:
bc.hulbert@wsu.edu  
  • Travel:
travel.hulbert@wsu.edu
  • Grants:
grants.hulbert@wsu.edu
  • Personnel/TEMPS:
personnel.hulbert@wsu.edu

 

Hulbert Hall Business Center Forms

Travel

Type Travel Authority Download Form
Type Travel Expense Voucher Download Form

 

Purchasing

Type BPPM Tax Exempt Download Form
Type DEPT TAX EXEMPT FORM Download Form
Type Guideline for Writing a Sole Source Justification Download Form
Type Purchasing Request Form Download Form
Type Request to Serve food Download Form
Type Sole Source Memo Guidelines Download Form

 

Personnel

Type Visiting Scholars Download Form

 

Function Email Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Grants grants.hulbert@wsu.edu Pat King Linda Wilson
Purchasing/IRIs bc.hulbert@wsu.edu Liz Lusby Jaimie Dahl
Purchasing/PCards bc.hulbert@wsu.edu Jaimie Dahl Liz Lusby
Personnel/PERMS/TEMPS, I-9s personnel.hulbert@wsu.edu Beth Meyer Linda Wilson
Timekeeper/Temporary Employment personnel.hulbert@wsu.edu Jaimie Dahl Beth Meyer
Travel Authority & Reimbursement travel.hulbert@wsu.edu Pat Huggins Jaimie Dahl

 

Hulbert Hall Business Center Staff

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Linda Wilson Manager wilson@wsu.edu 335-9757
Jaimie Dahl Fiscal Specialist 1 jaimie@wsu.edu 335-1426
Pat Huggins Fiscal Specialist 1 patahug@wsu.edu 335-2910
Liz Lusby Fiscal Specialist 2 elusby@wsu.edu 335-7635
Beth Meyer  Fiscal Specialist 2 meyerbm@wsu.edu 335-2993
Pat King Grant & Contract Specialist     kingp@wsu.edu      335-1477

 

  empty   empty
 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Travel w WF links

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Purchasing w WF links

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Personnel w WF links

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Other s WF Links

 

WSU College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences and WSU Extension, Hulbert Hall Business Centers, PO Box 646241 (mailing), 405 Hulbert Hall (street), Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6241, 509-335-1426, FAX#: 509-335-2926 Contact Us