School of Economic Sciences Washington State University

empty    
 

Other Faculty

Adjunct/Affiliated

Keith Blatner - Affiliated Professor
  blatner@wsu.edu
  (509) 335-4499
Scott Cardell - Affiliated Professor - Vita
  scardell@gocougs.wsu.edu
  (509) 334-4477
Seung Choi - Adjunct Professor - Vita
  seung.mo.choi@gmail.com
Daniel Friesner- Adjunct Professor - Vita
  (701) 231-9509
Suzette Galinato - Research Associate
  sgalinato@wsu.edu
   (509) 335-1408, Hulbert Hall 117
Eric Jessup - Research Affiliate
  eric_jessup@wsu.edu
Jeffrey LaFrance - Adjunct Professor - Vita
 

 jtlafrance@wsu.edu

 Christopher McIntosh - Adjunct Professor - Vita
   mcintosh@uidaho.edu
   (208) 589-4485
Jeff Perloff - Adjunct Professor - Vita
  perloff@are.berkeley.edu
  (510) 642-9574 (office)            
 
   
  empty   empty
 

 

School of Economic Sciences, PO Box 646210, Hulbert Hall 101, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6210,
509-335-5555, Fax 509-335-1173 Contact Us