School of Economic Sciences Washington State University

empty    
 

Active Emeriti

Walt Butcher
  butcher@wsu.edu
Ken Duft
  duftk@wsu.edu
  335-2972
  Hulbert 105C
Ron Faas
  faas@verizon.net
William Hallagan
  335-4987
  hallagan@wsu.edu
Herb Hinman
  hinman@wsu.edu
Fred Inaba
  inaba@wsu.edu
  335-1940
  Hulbert 107E
Wayne Joerding
  wjoerding@wsu.edu
Scott Matulich
  smatulich@roadrunner.com
Mudziviri Nziramasanga
  nziramasangam@wsu.edu
Des O'Rourke
  belrose@pullman.com
  332-1754
Tom Wahl
  tom.wahl@ndsu.edu
Norman Whittlesey
  whittleseyn@gmail.com
 
   
  empty   empty
 

 

School of Economic Sciences, PO Box 646210, Hulbert Hall 101, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6210,
509-335-5555, Fax 509-335-1173 Contact Us