School of Economic Sciences Washington State University

empty    
 

Graduate Students

See Our PhD Job Market Candidates

If you would like to have your resume listed in the "Graduate Students on the job Market," page, please e-mail Danielle with your information. We can then place your name on our job market page. The form is only intended to be a shortened version of your resume.

Last Name First Name Degree Room E-mail
Addai Francis PhD-Econ 205E francis.addai@wsu.edu
Ahmed    Haseeb  MS-APPEC 201-6

haseeb.ahmed@wsu.edu

Akhundjanov Sherzod PhD-Econ 313 sherzod.akhundjanov@wsu.edu
Aryal Ballav  PhD-Econ 107B ballav.aryal@wsu.edu
Astill    Gregory     PhD-AgEc 323G gregory.astill@wsu.edu
Bain Ryan PhD-Econ 207E ryan.bain@wsu.edu
Bastola Umesh  PhD-AgEc  323C umesh.bastola@wsu.edu
Birch Matthew PhD-Econ 107B

matthew.birch@wsu.edu

Bolt Casey PhD-Econ 107A casey.bolt@wsu.edu
Chandrasekharan Bhagyam  PhD-Econ 323E b.chandrasekharan@wsu.edu
Chen Kuan-Ju  PhD-Econ 205E kuan718.chen@wsu.edu
Chen Wen  PhD-Econ  323D wen_econ.chen@wsu.edu
Choi Pak Sing  PhD-Econ 301F paksing.choi@wsu.edu
Clarke Christopher  PhD-Econ  205G christopher.clarke@wsu.edu
Delmond Anthony  PhD-Econ  205D anthony.delmond@wsu.edu
Devine Brett  PhD-Econ 323B brett.devine@wsu.edu
Dhanireddy Pavan PhD-AgEc 319 pavan.dhanireddy@wsu.edu
Dunaway Eric  PhD-Econ  207A eric.dunaway@wsu.edu
Ervin Paul PhD-Econ 323F paervin@wsu.edu
Eustice James  PhD-Econ 301G jbradley.eustice@wsu.edu
Gabrielyan Gnel PhD-Econ 323F gnel.gabrielyan@wsu.edu
Gayoso-Gomez Lyliana PhD-Econ 323E lyliana.gayosogomez@wsu.edu
Gray Peter PhD-Int peter_gray@wsu.edu
Han Bing PhD-Econ 323G bing.han2@wsu.edu
Hong Yeon  PhD-Econ  107A yeona.hong@wsu.edu
Houenou Boris  MS-APPEC  201-5 boris.houenou@wsu.edu
Huang Kuan-Ming  MS-APPEC  supdanny@wsu.edu
Ikiz Dila  PhD-Econ  205F dila.ikiz@wsu.edu
James Charles PhD-Econ 323D cljames@wsu.edu
Jung Aerin  PhD-AgEc  207B aerin.jung@wsu.edu
Juraqulova Zarrina PhD-AgEc 201A zjuraqulova@wsu.edu
Klingthong Parichat  PhD-Econ  105G parichat.klingthong@wsu.edu
Knowles Jeremy  PhD-Econ  105E jeremy.knowles@wsu.edu
Kompaniyets Lyudmyla  PhD-Econ 201A l.kompaniyets@wsu.edu
Kuchibhotla Dinkar PhD-Econ 317 dinkar.kuchibhotla@wsu.edu
Lee Daegoon  PhD-AgEc 317 daegoon.lee@wsu.edu
Lee Kwan  PhD-Econ 215 kwan.lee@wsu.edu
Li Hao  PhD-Econ 107C haoli.li@wsu.edu
Li Tongzhe  PhD-Econ 213 tongzhe.li@wsu.edu
Li Yingzi PhD-AgEc 205B yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Lim Kyung  PhD-AgEc 205D lim5@wsu.edu
Liu Boying PhD-AgEc 315 boying.liu@wsu.edu
Liu Miaoru  PhD-AgEc  213 miaoru.liu@wsu.edu
Liu Xiaonan PhD-AgEc 315 xiaonan.liu@email.wsu.edu
Miller Austin  PhD-Econ  301F austin.m.miller@wsu.edu
Miller James PhD-Econ jay1031@wsu.edu
Mitchell Georgina PhD-Econ gmitchell1@wsu.edu
Nadreau Timothy  PhD-Econ  207C timothy.nadreau@wsu.edu
Nguyen Hien  PhD-Econ  207C hien.nguyen@wsu.edu
Oh HyunJyung  PhD-Econ 103J hyunjyung.oh@wsu.edu
Olivo Sylvia  MS-APPEC    sylvia.olivo@wsu.edu
Qiu Jiehong  PhD-Econ  205G jiehong.qiu@wsu.edu
Rohla Ryne  PhD-Econ  105D ryne.rohla@wsu.edu
Sabasi Darlington  PhD-AgEc  103J darlington.sabasi@wsu.edu
Sapkota Bastola  Pratikshya  PhD-AgEc  323C p.sapkotabastola@wsu.edu
Shrader Rebekah Rose PhD-AgEc 207E rebekah.shrader@wsu.edu
Skolrud Tristan  PhD-Econ 203F tskolrud@wsu.edu
Smith Ben PhD-Econ 319 tazz_ben@wsu.edu
Song Wenxing  PhD-AgEc 105F wenxing.song@wsu.edu
Spangler Ethan  PhD-Econ 107D ethan.spangler@wsu.edu
Strandholm John  PhD-Econ  207B j.strandholm@wsu.edu
Tan Xinlong  PhD-Econ  105D xinlong.tan@wsu.edu
Tantihkarnchana    Pithcayaporn  PhD-Econ 323B p.tantihkarnchana@wsu.edu
Tran Trang Thu  PhD-AgEc  105F trang.tran@wsu.edu
Waldrop Megan  PhD-Econ  107D megan.waldrop@wsu.edu
Wang Xichao  PhD-AgEc  205B xichao.wang@wsu.edu
Warfel William  MS-APPEC  201-2 william.warfel@wsu.edu
White Dustin  PhD-Econ 215 dustin.r.white@wsu.edu
Wooten Jadrian PhD-Econ 313 jadrian.wooten@wsu.edu
Wright Melissa  PhD-AgEc  205F melissa.a.wright@wsu.edu
Wu Di  MS-APPEC  201-8 di.wu2@wsu.edu
Yang Qingqing  PhD-AgEc 119 qingqing.yang@wsu.edu
Yang  Sansi  PhD-AgEc  323D sansi.yang@wsu.edu
Yang Ziying  PhD-AgEc  207A ziying.yang@wsu.edu
Yu Haowei  PhD-AgEc  105E haowei.yu@wsu.edu
Yu Ningshu MS-APPEC  105G ningshu_yu@wsu.edu
Zhao Xin  PhD-Econ 119 xin.zhao@wsu.edu
Zhou You PhD-Econ 301G you.zhou@wsu.edu

 

 
   
  empty   empty
 

 

School of Economic Sciences, PO Box 646210, Hulbert Hall 101, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6210,
509-335-5555, Fax 509-335-1173 Contact Us