School of Economic Sciences Washington State University

empty    
 

Faculty

SES Faculty:  Please click on SES Sharepoint to access the SES Sharepoint Site.  For research information see the Faculty Research Page.

For Travel and Purchasing, please go to:  Hulbert Hall Business Center.

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bai, Jinhui  
Associate Professor  Hulbert 111H   (509) 335-4358  jinhui.bai@wsu.edu
Batina, Ray Professor Hulbert 203J (509) 335-8057 rgb@mail.wsu.edu
Brady, Michael  Assistant Professor Hulbert 203E (509) 335-0979 bradym@wsu.edu
Casavant, Kenneth L. Professor Hulbert 301C (509) 335-1608 casavantk@wsu.edu
Cassey, Andrew Associate Professor Hulbert 103D (509) 335-8334 cassey@wsu.edu
Chouinard, Hayley Associate Professor Hulbert 203D (509) 335-8739 chouinard@wsu.edu
Cowan, Benjamin Assistant Professor Hulbert 103E (509) 335-2184 ben.cowan@wsu.edu
Espinola-Arredondo, Ana Associate Professor Hulbert 111C (509) 335-8494 anaespinola@wsu.edu
Fortenbery, Randy Professor, Endowed
Chair of Tom Mick in Small Grains Economics
Hulbert 203G (509) 335-7637 r.fortenbery@wsu.edu
Galinato, Gregmar Associate Professor Hulbert 203C (509) 335-6382 ggalinato@wsu.edu
Gallardo, Rosa Karina Associate Professor, Extension Specialist WSU Puyallup (253) 445-4584 karina_gallardo@wsu.edu
Gibson, Mark Assistant Professor Hulbert 203K (509) 335-7641 mjgibson@wsu.edu
Kuzyk, Pat Assistant Professor Hulbert 111F (509) 335-4391 pkuzyk@wsu.edu
Love, H. Alan Director and Professor Hulbert 101C (509) 335-3548 a.love@wsu.edu
Mandal, Bidisha Associate Professor Hulbert 103F (509) 335-7553 bmandal@wsu.edu
Marsh, Thomas L. Professor and Director
of IMPACT
Hulbert 123D (509) 335-8597 tl_marsh@wsu.edu
McCluskey, Jill Professor Hulbert 111E (509) 335-2835 mccluskey@wsu.edu
McCracken, Vicki Associate Director and Professor Hulbert 301A (509) 335-4728 mccracke@wsu.edu
Mittelhammer, Ron C. Interim Dean, Regents Professor Hulbert 121B (509) 335-1706 mittelha@wsu.edu
Munoz-Garcia, Felix Associate Professor Hulbert 103G (509) 335-8402 fmunoz@wsu.edu
Neibergs, Shannon    Associate Professor  Hulbert 103B (509) 335-6360

sneibergs@wsu.edu

Prera, Alex Clinical Assistant Professor  Hulbert 111C  (509) 335-5976      alejandro.prera@wsu.edu
Rosenman, Robert Professor Hulbert 121D (509) 335-1193 yamaka@wsu.edu
Sage, Jeremy Assistant Research Professor Hulber 301B (509) 335-5536  jlsage@wsu.edu 
Shumway, C. Richard Distinguished Professor of Agricultural & Resource Economics, and Regents Professor Hulbert 203H (509) 335-1007 shumway@wsu.edu
Tozer, Peter   Research Associate Hulbert 123F (509) 335-3817 peter_tozer@wsu.edu
Wandschneider, Phillip R. Professor Hulbert 103H (509) 335-1906 pwandschneider@wsu.edu
Wolfe, Marketa     Assistant Professor  Hulbert 111G (509) 335-8509  marketa.halova@wsu.edu 
Yan, Jia Associate Professor Hulbert 301E (509) 335-7809 jiay@wsu.edu
Yoder, Jonathan Professor Hulbert 203B (509) 335-8596 yoder@wsu.edu
Young, Douglas L. Professor and Scientist Hulbert 105B (509) 335-1400 dlyoung@wsu.edu        

Other Professionals

Briand, Genevieve   Adjunct Assistant Professor   gbriand@wsu.edu
Galinato, Suzette Research Associate 117 (509) 335-1408 sgalinato@wsu.edu        
Jiang, Xiaojiao Post Doc Research Associate 123F (509) 335- xiaojiao_jiang@wsu.edu        
Maxwell, John    Research Associate  301D   johnymaxwell@gmail.com

 

 

 
   
  empty   empty
 

 

School of Economic Sciences, PO Box 646210, Hulbert Hall 101, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6210,
509-335-5555, Fax 509-335-1173 Contact Us